Banned on ECGN #1 for accidental tks

If you were kicked or banned from our Public BF1942 server, post here.
Master Commando

Banned on ECGN #1 for accidental tks

Postby Master Commando » Sun Jun 13, 2004 1:59 am

I was playing with the name Master Commando

We were on coral sea and I was in a plane going to the enemy carrier. I discovered that the enemy carrier had been sunk so I started to return to the main carrier.

As I was close to the friendly carrier I saw an enemy parashute onto the front deck of the carrier so I started shooting at him with my plane, in the process killed a friendly and then accidentaly collided with a friendly plane that was taking off. Shortly after I was banned from the server.

It was truely an accident and im very sorry,
Is there anyway I could get unbanned, because this is my favorite server and I was really upset when I got banned....

Postby tek » Sun Jun 13, 2004 2:04 am

Wrong Forum - Moving post.

Appropriate admin will post regarding this ban.

tek
ecgn staff

Master Commando

Postby Master Commando » Sun Jun 13, 2004 2:18 am

Server: ECGNnetwork #1
DATE: saturday june 10th around 2?
In-game name: Master Commando

And I can't find my CD box right now, do you need it to unban?

Master Commando

Postby Master Commando » Sun Jun 13, 2004 2:27 am

Heres my HASH

de253de3b2d7c2ebbf4c4bb0337daf28

Postby Chacal » Sun Jun 13, 2004 3:09 am

no need
Chacal

[SIZE="1"][color="LightBlue"]Reporter: "Mr Gandhi, what do you think of western civilization?"
Gandhi: "I think it would be a great idea."[/color][/SIZE]

Postby tek » Sun Jun 13, 2004 3:11 am

no need........?

Postby Chacal » Sun Jun 13, 2004 9:15 am

I was answering his question.
Chacal

[SIZE="1"][color="LightBlue"]Reporter: "Mr Gandhi, what do you think of western civilization?"

Postby Harry Canyon » Sun Jun 13, 2004 10:56 am

And I'l answer the ban!!!